if you can not see the flyer then please click here

"Shakedown 2"
Released through Loaded Records
Download available from 29th June 2009, CD available from 29th June 2009

Freemasons - Shakedown 2

Grammy nominated house-giants The Freemasons, release their much anticipated new album 'Shakedown 2'.

Straight from their new smash hit 'Heartbreak' (Make Me A Dancer) featuring Sophie Ellis-Bextor out 22nd June, Freemasons release their third album 'Shakedown 2' on 29th June 09.

With an absolutely incredible line up, the album is set to smash through previous records and become THE album of the summer.

This double disc phenomenon features 28 hot tracks, providing in one place many of Freemasons finest remixes from the last 18 months. This includes smash hits with Beyonce, Kelly Rowland, Moby and Kylie, and the massive current club anthem 'Love Is The Answer' by Funk Fanatics.

Featuring seven album exclusives, 'Shakedown 2' offers a unique chance to get hold of these unreleased mixes, including the remarkable Eurythmics 'Here Comes The Rain', New Order 'Blue Monday' and Marvin Gaye 'Heard It Through The Grapevine'.

And that's not all! Expect a serious mash-up of Calvin Harris and Ultra Nate, Deadmau5 and Coldcut, Red Carpet and Kings Of Tomorrow, plus a brand new remix of the Freemasons hit debut 'Love On My Mind'.

'Shakedown 2' follows on from their previous chart topping albums, 'Shakedown' and 'Unmixed' with the later generating five hit singles which went on to sell over a million copies worldwide,

Established as an all-conquering dance duo, Freemasons are one of the most in demand remix and production artist in dance music today and have been asked to write for Alexandra Burke and Leona Lewis later in the year.

Track listing

1 Solange 'Sandcastle Disco' (Freemasons Remix)
2 Jamiroquai 'Don't Give Hate A Chance' (Freemasons Remix)
3 Funk Fanatics ft Peyton 'Love is the Answer' (Freemasons Remix)
4 Freemasons ft Bailey Tzuke 'Uninvited'
5 Axwell& Bob Sinclar 'What A Wonderful World' (Freemasons Remix) ALBUM EXCLUSIVE
6 Moby 'Disco Lies' (Freemasons Remix)
7 Outsiders ft Amanda Wilson 'Keep This Fire Burning' (Freemasons Remix)
8 Mr DYF Feat Shena 'Hold On' (Freemasons Remix) ALBUM EXCLUSIVE
9 Freemasons 'Pjanoo' ALBUM EXCLUSIVE
10 Freemasons ft Amanda Wilson 'Watchin' (Acapella)
11 Calvin Harris 'Colours'
12 Ultra Nate 'Free' (Acapella)
13 Freemasons ft Katherine Ellis 'When You Touch Me'
14 Freemasons ft Amanda Wilson 'Love On My Mind' NEW MIX ALBUM EXCLUSIVE
** HMV ONLY** bonus track
15 Disco Freaks 'Take Me 2 The Sun' (Freemasons Remix)


1 Beyonce 'Ring The Alarm' (Freemasons Remix)
2 Kelly Rowland 'Work' (Freemasons Remix)
3 Justice 'Phantom Pt 2' (Freemasons Remix) ALBUM EXCLUSIVE
4 New Order 'Blue Monday' (Freemasons Remix) ALBUM EXCLUSIVE
5 Kylie 'The One' (Freemasons Remix)
6 Deadmau5 'Ghosts & Stuff'
7 Coldcut & Lisa Stansfield 'People Hold On' (Acapella)
8 Gusto 'Disco's Revenge' (Freemasons Remix)
9 Eurythmics 'Here Comes The Rain Again' (Freemasons Remix) ALBUM EXCLUSIVE
10 Red Carpet 'Alright'
11 Kings of Tommorow 'Finally' (Acapella)
12 Freemasons ft Sophie Ellis-Bextor 'Heartbreak (Make Me A Dancer)'
13 Freemasons ft Siedah Garret 'Rain Down Love'
14 Marvin Gaye 'Heard It Through The Grapevine' (Freemasons Remix) ALBUM EXCLUSIVE

Tracklisting 30 second Sample  

Click to buy this track from the iTunes Music Store  

Single Minded Promotions
For more information please contact Tony Byrne on +447860 391902 or click here to email