if you can not see the flyer then please click here

The Full Time Super Stars feat. Erire
"Waiting For The Night"
Released through Can You Feel It Media
Download available from 22nd June 2009, CD available from 22nd June 2009

The Full Time Super Stars feat. Erire - Waiting For The Night

This funk fuelled gem features Erire, vocalist on the Seamus Haji hit − Take
Me Away, Danny Howells − Dusk Till Dawn, Darren Tate − Destination, Stonebridge − SOS as well as many more dance classics. Written by Tim Cox who has penned hits for the likes of Rozalla, Kym Simms, Band of
Gypsies & Sabrina Johnson of Peace In The Valley fame.
Remixes coming from the Can You feel camp and there's a whole host for you to choose from − all of which are of the highest quality
The result as we say is a real hands-in-the-air crowd pleaser which is set to be a sure fire smash for this summer and beyond.

Tracklisting 30 second Sample  
Funky Radio Mix
Original Radio Mix
Rocket Pimp Radio Mix
Electro Club Mix
LS Systems Mix

Click to buy this track from the iTunes Music Store  

Single Minded Promotions
For more information please contact Tony Byrne on +447860 391902 or click here to email